Monday, October 4, 2010

Fantastic Eluminate Session Today and Edutopia present a professional development opportunity you simply can't miss. This 2 hour Eluminate session will included the following speakers:

  • Julie Evans
  • Alfie Kohn
  • Chris Lehmann
  • Deborah Meier
  • Diane Ravitch
  • Will Richardson
  • Sir Ken Robinson
  • Gary Stager

Date: Monday, October 4, 2010
Time: 2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain/ 5pm Eastern / 9pm GMT (international times here)
Duration: 2 hours
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at The Elluminate room will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visit Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event at the event page.
Event and Recording Page:
Hashtag:  #elev8ed

For more on this, see Steve Hargadon's blog.

1 comment:

  1. Noooo! It was this morning at 8am for me, but I had to do Uni stuff, or I would have loved to be involved!
    Guess I'll just wait for the recording- thanks for posting this though, very much looking forward to seeing it!


There was an error in this gadget

Follow by Email