Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Today - David Shenk Webinar

FutureofEducation.com is hosting a live and interactive webinar featuring David Shenk is the author of a brilliant book The Genius in All of Us: Why Everything You've Been Told About Genetics, Talent and IQ is Wrong. This is a ground-breaking - even liberating - book on talent and potential that has radical implications for how we think about education.






Date: Tuesday, April 19th, 2011

Time: 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 12 am GMT

Duration: 1 hour

Location: Eluminate. Log in at http://tr.im/futureofed

Event and Recording Page: http://www.learncentral.org/event/142210

For more information, check out Steve Hargadon's blog.



Other Posts:





No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget

Follow by Email